altapana.blogg.se

Bitdefender total security 2022 download
Bitdefender total security 2022 download










bitdefender total security 2022 download

> I paid good money for this software and am very disappointed that it is cutting my bandwidth by 20%

bitdefender total security 2022 download

> I re-installed Bitdefender and my internet download speed again dropped to I have tried turning various features off but the only thing that restores my full download speed is to uninstall Bit Defender. > I ran the local speed test and was getting 970Mps+ both directions. > I ran the internet speed test again and was getting 550 Megabit download speed on my desktop. > I noticed bdservicehost.exe using 15% cpu when running a speed test so I uninstalled Bitdefender and rebooted. > I installed Open Speed Test on a server on my local network to test across the network. > On my desktop PC with Bitdefender Total Security I am getting 424 Megabits. I get 550 Megabit download speeds on my server with Windows Defender installed.












Bitdefender total security 2022 download